Sarah Rose

20 March – 30 April 2017

We welcome Sarah Rose to ESW. One of this year’s Micro Residents, Sarah will spend 6 weeks at ESW developing her practice.

Jemma Egan

23 March – 3 May 2017

We are delighted to welcome Jemma Egan as one of this years’ Micro Residency Artists. Jemma will spend the next six weeks at ESW, developing her work.

Concrete Antenna

Open until 30 June 2016

Tommy Perman | Simon Kirby | Rob St John

Suzanne van der Lingen

This year’s ECA/ESW Graduate Bursay award recipient. She will working in Studio 21 for the next three months developing new work.

Kadie Salmon

Kadie Salmon is the second Micro Resident of 2015.
She will be at ESW until mid February developing new work

Jean-Philippe Dordolo

Jean-Philippe Dordolo is the first Micro Resident of 2015

Creative Laboratories

On November 20th 2014 Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop unveiled the new Creative Laboratories building.

Emma Ewan

Emma Ewan is this year’s first Micro Residency participant and will spend six weeks at Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop in studio 15, developing and researching new ideas.

Norbert Delman

This year’s recipient of the Royal Scottish Academy/Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop International Residency is Norbert Delman

Justyna Ataman & Ola Roch

Justyna Ataman & Aleksandra Roch are the recipients of this year’s Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop/Royal Scottish Academy New Contemporaries Award and will be in residence for the month of July developing new work.